# Office Name Company Telephone Fax Email
1 President Mr. Amil Emamdin FreightNet Cargo Services Ltd 216 5069 amil.fnet@intnet.mu
2 Vice President Mr. Gupta Gopaul Velogic Ltd 206 1000 gupta.gopaul@velogic-mu.com
3 Secretary Mrs. Christine Ip Aqualine Logistics Ltd 210 1046 airexport@intnet.mu
4 Assistant Secretary Mr. Kevin Carpenen Santova Logistics Ltd 466 2443 kevin.carpenen@santova.mu
5 Treasurer Mr. Jonathan Margueritte MC Easy Freight Ltd 204 7800 jmargueritte@mceasyfreight.mu
6 Assistant Treasurer Mr. Mahen Gondeea Snehan Freight Ltd 216 6262 md@snehan.com
7 Member And PRO Mr. Varen Andee Multicargo Ltd 210 1488 multigo@intnet.mu
8 Member Mrs. Danny Appavoo Freight And Transit Ltd 234 2700 dappavoo@ftl.mu
9 Member Mr. Yousouf Delbar MCL Freight Services Ltd 217 7070 mclfreight@intnet.mu
10 Co-opted Member Mrs. Hawanty Teeluck Ecu World Wide (Mauritius) Ltd 206 3945 hawantyt@ecuplu.eculine.net
11 Co-opted Member Mr. Percy Lamy Consolidated African Freight Services Ltd 217 2100 plamy@cafs.co
12 Co-opted Member Mr. Robert Hungley Somatrans (SDV) Ltd 202 7140 rhungley@somatrans.mu
13 Guest Member Mr. Alain Lo Hun Velogic Ltd 206 5100 alain.lohun@velogic-mu.com